Welcome

I wanted to make my first post about what expect from this site. I love sports, mostly football and basketball. You’ll be reading a lot of sports reviews. NFL is in full swing and the NBA season is around the corner. You’ll read predictions, breaking news and just overall opinions on players performances.

I watch a lot of movies and shows so you’ll get reviews on whats on or what just came out. I try and diversify on what I watch to get new perspectives. I think it helps a writer to write about something they don’t normally know a lot about. 

I will also be writing personal pieces from things that I see and experiences from my life.

I hope you enjoy and continue to keep stopping by. Thank you again.

Leave a Reply

