Check Out My Second Site

 

In a little over a month I have amounted over 700 views. I am very grateful and humble to the viewers of this site. But now I have made a second site that will be more for personal stories and take on strong issues.

The site is:

http://wellthepointis.wordpress.com/2012/10/21/history-repeats-itselffor-the-better-3/

I wrote a very inspirational article to start off with about how history repeats itself for the better. It’s an odd topic idea because we view it as a negative, but I showed how that statement can be used to inspire and help others. Please check it out and thank you again for all your views and comments.

Joe Reyes

Leave a Reply

