Need To Slow It Down

 

In 2 months’ time I accumulated over 800 views on this site. I was putting out an article a day, but I got to slow down. It’s too much to do on my own. I also started a second site called Well The Point Is (http://wellthepointis.wordpress.com/) and will keep up both, but I need to be smart about how frequently I put out articles. Otherwise I’ll be constantly stuck at my laptop and since I’m trying to be a published writer I am already on my laptop a lot writing stores.

I do apologize for this, but I know you all understand. Check out my other site. This one will be for Movie, Sports, and other types of reviews and opinions. The second site will be for more personal stories with deep meanings. My first article on that site is already up to 130 views in 2 days.

I appreciate all the support and “Likes” and comments you all have sent. Thanks again.

Joe Reyes

Leave a Reply

