Created A Page

 

Recently I created a page on Facebook. (http://www.facebook.com/WellThatsDifferentWellThePointIs?ref=hl)

This is to promote myself and my writings. I want to get myself out there more and gain some kind of credibility and fan base. My main goal in life is to write for a living and I want to share my writings and opinions with others out there with others and see what they think.

I do hope you go on and subscribe to my page. Every “like” counts and I hope you share your opinions to help me come up with new articles/writings and just share opinions.

Thanks again,

Joe Reyes

Leave a Reply

