New Look

Today I added two new Widgets to my site. 1 is a link to my Twitter page. I will be updating it regularly so you can follow me on that. You can also follow the site itself. The second Widget is a linking to my Facebook page of the site and myself. Subscribe to that for even more information, fun readings and videos. I do hope you all keep on reading my work and subscribe to my pages to help get my name out there. As usual I deeply appreciate all the support I have gotten from fans of my work and I hope you all continue to keep on reading.

Leave a Reply

