Black Cat

Not a bad character. Looks are deceiving with her. She can do a lot of Bleeding damage to start off with. I really want to pick her up, but I did out of curiosity. The problem is again I picked her up too late. By this time I already had a solid roster so leveling her up would take forever.

But I like her. Her attacks really do some damage early. I didn’t expect her to be this good. I would pick her up, but she doesn’t do much in Perks. She does more in Perks when she attacks, but not unique things that make her a solid character to use.

Joe Reyes

Leave a Reply

