The Power Of The ;)

This symbol can change the tone for text messages. It implies a sexual tone to your messages. If you don’t believe me look at these messages.

Message 1-Come over

Message 2-Come over 😉

Message 1-I want to see you

Message 2-I want to see you 😉

Message 1-I’m taking a crap

Message 2-I’m taking a crap 😉

Message 1- Hey

Message 2-Hey 😉

You see how the tone of the message changes by adding a simple 😉 face. Watch out when you send messages with 😉 because it might give someone the wrong message. Send in your 😉 face messages and let’s see what other funny combinations we can make.

Joe Reyes

3 thoughts on “The Power Of The ;)

  1. princessfairyzooboo says:

    Oh my GOD
    I use that symbol WAY often (but OBVIOUSLY in a normal, happy way) and wow this post really made me fully BLINK. Yes, I also sighed in disbelief!
    Thanks for sharing! 🙂

    Like

  2. potentionprotection says:

    Reblogged this on Potention Protection.

    Like

  3. I never would have thought there was anything sexual about it. Now I’m convinced the world is full of sex perverts and I’m one of them. 😉 (I mean hahaha!) I guess I have to go back to saying “hahaha” like we did in the old days. It took me years to realize I wasn’t somehow intellectually above the wink face. But it’s never too late to return to bad habits. hahaha!)

    Problem is, it sounds sort of sexually suggestive when I write, “hahaha!”

    Notice that?

    Here, I’ll do it again.

    hahaha!

    No? Not seeing it?

    OK, me neither. I was kidding.

    Take care. You got a nice blog here. English Lit major? Wow! What a huge plus for a writer.

    Talmage

    Like

Leave a Reply

