Guardians Of The Galaxy

My God this movie looks awful. I don’t like to start off a post being that negative, but I really hate seeing the trailers of this movie. It looks to be a terrible movie. The direction looks horrible and the characters are so unlikable that there doesn’t look to be many redeeming qualities to this movie. My biggest problem is that the characters look so dumb. I mean there is a raccoon with a machine gun, a tree, and just other random people.

Yes I know all I have to go on is the trailer, but the trailers really do set the tone for a movie. The only reason I might see this movie is because it ties into the Avengers and the Thanos saga. So I’m very hypocritical in my article because I will end up seeing this movie at one point.

So I’ll be writing my full review on this movie when I see it. Guardians of the Galaxy comes out August 1st, so…..who knows how it’ll turn out.

Joe Reyes

 

Leave a Reply

