2015 Starting Off Fast

With the New Year approaching I wanted to make a list of all the new things that I will hopefully be putting online. I have a series of Videos I plan on filming from reenactments to Hollywood movie scenes to Joe’s Fun With Science. I also am putting on original short stories and some fan fiction I’ve been working on.

I am working on a Marvel/DC crossover that is different than anything else anyone has published so far. I don’t want to spoil the idea just yet, but it isn’t the usual Hulk vs Superman stuff. This is a well thought out story that I will try to start publishing it by chapter on this site.

I’m still pursuing my dream of becoming an author, so this is a good way to get my name out there and showcase what I can do. I could use a bit of help though. I’m looking into publishers and agents so if anyone has any helpful ideas I’d really appreciate it.

Thanks to all my readers and followers. I hope I can continue to write and entertain you all. Thanks again and happy New Year to you all.

Joe Reyes

Leave a Reply

